Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sérivore
1 juin 2012

"My charade is the event of the season..." (SPN ramblings) (spoilers)

Okay, then end got me thinking... what if... What if Crowley's plan had always been to use Castiel in order to let the Leviathans out of Purgatory and get rid of the angels for good.
I mean, think about it, season 6 could nearly make sense *o*
I don't reckon it was intended. I don't even want to think about how the writers figure out the stories. But man, this end was a good one.
I came to hate Crowley during season 6 - Castiel two, and the angels, and the broken and confused mythology, and the blatant disregard for the fans, the show and so on. But season 7 Castiel is insanely good - a pre-2014-Cas, alone, crazy and sweet. And season 7 Crowley is interesting and cunning and weird. The pieces in the last two episodes fell in place like pawns on a chess board, and it made sense.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Sérivore
Publicité
Publicité